Dealers

CompanyAddressCountryPhoneWebsite
Kater Funsports Hippolytushoef Belterlaan 30 - Hippolytushoef Nederland (0227) 592840 www.kater.nl
Kater Funsports Alkmaar Herculesstraat 57 - Alkmaar Nederland (072) 540 14 28 www.kater.nl
100% Surf Hohenzollernstrasse 15 - Recklinghausen Duitsland +49 2361 2481 8 www.100-surf.de
Action-Surf-Meldorf Am Yachthafen 8 - Meldorf Duitsland +49 4832 9519 516 www.action-surf-meldorf.de
Andreas Windsurfshop Untere Schnurstrasse 10 - Rebenstein Duitsland +49 5674 280 www.surfshop-andreas.de
Aqua Fun Wassersportcenter Erfurt Juri-Gagarin-Ring 122 - Erfurt Duitsland +49 361 7457 999 www.aqua-fun.com
Aquatrends Palmpolstraat 75 - Almere Nederland +31 36 5230812 www.aquatrends.nl
Awa Sports Boulevard Heuvelink 3 - Arnhem Nederland (026) 351 60 16 www.awa-surfing.nl
Coronation-Industries Boxhagenerstrasse 106 - Berlin-Biesdorf Duitsland +49 30 4402 4213 www.coronation-industries.de
Der Surf Bauch Wollmatinger Strasse 77 - Konstanz Duitsland +49 7531 5391 1 www.surfbauch.de
Deweert Sport Bvba H.Serruyslaan 2 - Oostende Belgie +32 (598) 052 89 www.deweertsport.be
Essential Store Schokkerweg 44 - Den Haag Nederland (06) 26 09 63 60 www.essentialstore.nl
Euro Funcenter B.V. Ohmweg 33-35 - Alblasserdam Nederland 085 273 33 11 www.eurofun.nl
Euro Funcenter Brouwersdam Noordzeestrand Brouwersdam, De Kous - Ouddorp Nederland 085 273 33 11 www.eurofun.nl
Euro Funcenter Oostvoorne Noordoever-Oostvoornse Meer 3 - Oostvoorne Nederland 085 273 33 11 www.eurofun.nl
Euro Funcenter Zevenhuizen Strandweg 29 - Zevenhuizen Zh Nederland 085 273 33 11 www.eurofun.nl
Fly High Albert I Laan 32a - Oost-Duinkerke Belgie 0032 58 52 45 49 www.flyhigh.be
Freerider Alsterglacis 18 - Hamburg Duitsland +40 40 4408 67 www.freeridershop.de
Freestyle World Anna-Seghers-Strasse 16 - Schwabmuenchen Duitsland +49 8232 9081 29 www.freestyleworld.de
Funsport Berlin Koepenicker Strasse 78 - Berlin-Biesdorf Duitsland +49 30 6640 4829 www.funsport.de
Funsport Makkum De Skilbank 9/10 - Makkum Nederland (0515) 23 10 85 www.funsportmakkum.nl
Funsport van Vliet Het Lange Land 5 - Zoetermeer Nederland (079) 342 00 46 www.funsportvanvliet.nl
GearFreak Katwijk Secr Varkevisserstraat 345 - Katwijk Zh Nederland (071) 401 33 16 www.gearfreak.nl
Handmade Stadtbahnstrasse 31 - Hamburg Duitsland +49 40 6118 5800 www.handmade.de
Hightide Surfshop Trompstraat 21 - Ijmuiden Nederland +31 (255) 512494 www.hightidesurfshop.nl
Himmelbrett Albstrasse 4 - Reutlingen Duitsland +49 7121 6959 498 www.himmelbrett.de
Hoppels Buschei 91 - Dortmund Duitsland +49 231 589 25534 www.hoppels.com
HW Shapes Surfshop Friedrich-Franz-Strasse 21 - Warnemuende Duitsland +49 381 2254 710 www.hw-shapes.de
Jonker Funsports Zeeanemoonweg 8 - Renesse Nederland (0111) 46 12 70 www.jonkerfunsports.nl
Jonker Watersport Willem Barentszkade 45 - Terschelling West Nederland (0562) 44 22 24 www.jonkerterschelling.nl
Kite Shark Alte Landstrasse 33 - Kerpen Duitsland +49 178 2050 340 www.kiteshark.net
Matos Surf & Kite Shop sprl 124 CD Chaussee De Ninove - Bruxelles Belgie +32 (241) 064 91 www.matos.be
Perfect Wind Mortelweg 12B - Weurt Nederland +31 6 14595633 www.perfectwind.nl
Sail & Surf Pelzerhaken Auf der Pelzerwiese 24 - Neustadt Duitsland +49 4561 5248 172 www.sailandsurfpelzerhaken.de
Shaka B.V. Vissershavenweg 62 - Den Haag Nederland 070-3584800 www.shakaonline.nl
Siem de Jong Funsports Vof Buitenwatersloot 351 - Delft Nederland (015) 261 80 00 www.siem.nl
Sport Roth GbR Knappenstrasse 7 - Schwandorf Duitsland +49 9431 9994 151 www.sport-roth.de
Surf & Fashion Fehmarn Osterstrasse 17 - Fehmarn Duitsland +49 171 4180 263 www.surfandfashion.com
Surf Center.nl Roegeweg 1 - Steendam Nederland (0598) 43 15 67 www.surfcenter.nl
Surf Depot Kiel Vollbehrstrasse 43 - Kiel Duitsland +49 431 6172 2 www.surfdepotkiel.de
Surf Keppler Kelterstrasse 101 - Pforzheim Duitsland +49 723 1018 18 www.surfkeppler.de
Surf Line Kiel Alte Luebecker Chausse 26 - Kiel Duitsland +49 431 6416 06 www.surfline-kiel.de
Surf Pirates Flensburg Schleswiger Strasse 1 - Flensburg Duitsland +49 461 1242 5 www.surfpirates.de
Surf Pirates Kiel Theodor-Heuss-Ring 124 - Kiel Duitsland +49 431 6306 1 www.surfpirates.de
Surf Shop Fehmarn Hauptstrasse 44 - Landkirchen Duitsland +49 4371 5888 www.surfshopfehmarn.de
Surf Shop Six Feet Bleicheweg 5 - Lindau Duitsland +49 8382 9980 97 www.surfschule-wasserburg.de/shop
Surf-Sport Rheinhausen Friedrich-Ebert-Strasse 70-74 - Duisburg Duitsland +49 2065 52037 www.surf-sport.de
Surfcenter Wismar Alter Holzhafen 3 - Wismar Duitsland +49 3841 2132 29 www.surfcenter-wismar.de
Surfers Paradis Ladenstrasse 19 - Neustadt Duitsland +49 5036 9881 19 www.onlinesurfshop.de
Surfshop Laupheim Zeppelinstr. 39 - Laupheim Duitsland +49 7392 5555 www.surfshop-laupheim.de
Surfsport van Gent Striensestraat 43 - Rosmalen Nederland (073) 521 27 87 www.vangentsurfensnow.com
Surfstadl Ammersee Kerschlacher Weg 1 - Andechs/Erling Duitsland +49 8152 4011 1 www.surfstadl.de
Surpreme Surf Eselfoeterstrasse 26 - Rostock Duitsland +49 381 3373 11180 www.surpremesurf.de
Telstar Surfing Palmbosweg 14-18 - Ermelo Nederland +31 341 553320 www.telstarsurf.nl
Topsurf B.V. Vinkenkade 31 - Vinkeveen Nederland (0294) 29 18 12 www.topsurf.nl
Tuttles Funsport Ratzeburher Allee 51b - Luebeck Duitsland +49 177 2004 080 www.tuttles.de
Van Bellen Surfing Lantaarndijk 12 - Willemstad Nederland (0168) 47 32 20 www.vanbellen.nl
Van den Berg Surf Hoorn Kernweg 1 - Hoorn Nh Nederland (0229) 21 99 13 www.vandenbergsurf.nl
van den Berg Zandvoort Passage 36-40 - Zandvoort Nederland 023 5718600 www.vandenbergsurf.nl
van Diemen FunSports Handweg 129 - Amstelveen Nederland (020) 641 41 68 www.vandiemen.nl
van Nierop Sport B.V. Minister Bongaertsstraat 1 - Roermond Nederland (06) 55 14 30 48 www.windsurfcenter-roermond.nl
Vertigo Sports Shop BV Havenweg 2 - Kamperland Nederland +31 113 851692 www.vertigo-sports.com
W&O Surfshop Muenster Grevener Strasse 331 - Muenster Duitsland +49 251 2604 58 www.surfshop-muenster.de
Wind- en Kite Surf Centrum “It Soal” Suderseleane 29 - Workum Nederland (0515) 54 27 77 www.itsoal.nl
Windgear BV De Tolve 4 - Hindeloopen Nederland (0514) 52 40 40 www.gearfreak.nl
Windsport Fehmarn Gertrudenthaler Strasse 1 - Fehmarn Duitsland +49 4371 87792 www.windsport.de
Windst„rke 7 Franz-Claas-Str. 12 - Harsewinkel Duitsland +49 177 4911 4727 www.surfshop-w7.de
Windsurfing Chiemsee Hauptstrasse 12 - Chieming am Chiemsee Duitsland +49 8664 444 www.windsurfing-chiemsee-shop.com
Windsurfing Hamburg Oortkatenufer 12 - Hamburg Duitsland +49 40 7372 043 www.windsurfing-hamburg.de
Windsurfing Renesse De Zoom 15 - Renesse Nederland (0111) 46 27 02 www.windsurfingrenesse.nl
Windsurfing Shop Rhein-Main Heerstrasse 76 - Frankfurt am Main Duitsland +49 69 7610 10 www.windsurf.de
WSM Funsport Ammergaustrasse 10 - Oldenburg Duitsland +49 441 5601 132 www.wsmfunsport.de
You love it! Lorettostrasse 12 - Duesseldorf Duitsland +49 172 8609 064 www.you-love-it.de
Zeil- en Surfcentrum Brouwersdam B.V. Ossenhoek 1 - Ouddorp Zh Nederland (0111) 67 14 80 www.brouwersdam.nl
Zwemer Surfcentrum B.V. Havenweg 4 - Kamperland Nederland (0113) 37 15 47 www.zwemer.nl